Contact Us!

RHCA Executive Contact List

River Heights CA PO Box 25023 RPO S7K 8B7 www.riverheights.sk.ca
Executive Position Name Email
President Gerald Rousell president@riverheights.sk.ca
Vice President VACANT
Treasurer Sheila Kavanagh sheilakav@sasktel.net
Secretary Wendy Benson jason.wendy@sasktel.net
Memberships Coordinator Leah Hipperson ldfoulds@shaw.ca
Program Coordinator – 1 Hali Drewlo halidrewlo@gmail.com
Program Coordinator – 2 Erica England ericaengland@sasktel.net
Basketball Coordinator – 1 Wendy Benson jason.wendy@sasktel.net
Basketball Coordinator – 2 Stacey Edwards staceyedwards@sasktel.net
Soccer Coordinator- 1 Jessica Anderson jmwarmedal@hotmail.com
Soccer Coordinator – 2 VACANT
Football Coordinator VACANT
Rink Coordinator Scott Sinclair tssinclair@gmail.com
Social Coordinator Sue  Bouchard  suehemingway27@yahoo.ca
Communications Coordinator Sherry He sherryhxs@hotmail.com
Website Coordinator Andrew Welham webmaster@riverheights.sk.ca
River Heights School Liaison Erica Hoffart ehoffart@sasktel.net
St. Anne’s School Liaison Sue  Bouchard  suehemingway27@yahoo.ca
Civics Coordinator Derrel  Hrynchyshyn dhrynchyshyn@gmail.com
Member at Large – 1 Andrea Neufeldt-Rodda aneufeldtrodda@gmail.com
Member at Large – 2 Ruth Rousell therousells@sasktel.net
Member at Large – 3 Rachelle Lockwood rhcamemberships@gmail.ca
Member at Large – 4 VACANT
Community Consultant Shane  Carter Shane.Carter@saskatoon.ca
 Sydney  Gossard  sydneygossard@gmail.com
 Natasha  Just  natasha.a.just@gmail.com